Macclesfield Supacross Prize Money

Many thanks to all that rode and helped out on Tuesday to make the Macclesfield Supacross another good race.

Here is a list of people with prize money still owed. Ruth Gamwell will be at the Novacross on January 1st and the Nationals on the Saturday 7th January. She will try and find as many people as possible. If you’re not going to be there, please email with bank details and she will transfer the money to you.

Brian Clayton
Brian Cough
Paul Dalton
Jan Shearsmith
Tim Beachill
Mark Ferguson
Sean Beswick
Nick Craig
Kristian Spreckley
Nikola Matthews
Monica Eden
Phoebe Sneddon
Sinead Burke
Andrea Rodgers
Sue Fisher

Scott Wilson
Stuart Reid
James Dalton
David Fletcher
Mick Style
Damian Robertson
Dave Haygarth
Nicholas Whitley
Andrew Brindle
George Richardson
Rob Hope
Philip Gleave
Ewan Grivell Mellor
Billy Harding
Cory Edmonson

Also a couple of items of lost property if anyone wants to claim – see below.