NWCCA Officials

The 2021/2022 season officials and committee are:

Chairman – Alan Cook
Treasurer – John Gillmore
Secretary – [post vacant]
Membership Secretary: [post vacant]
Press Officer – Dave Haygarth
Volunteer Co-ordinator – Avril McClory
League Table Admin – Stef Chandler
Team Manager – Dave Haygarth

Other Committee members:
Len Woffindin
Karen Heppenstall
Ray Pugh
Mick Style

To contact any of the officials, please email info@nwcca.org.uk