Calendar

All the races below have further details (start times, venues, etc) on the British Cycling. Click the links below:

DAY DATE Round NWCCA
Sat 06-Sep 1 Red Rose Olympic, Houghton Tower
Sun 14-Sep 2 Horwich, Leverhulme Park
Sun 5-Oct 3 Manchester Wheelers, Heaton Park
Sat 11-Oct 4 Rossendale RC, Landgate Moss Quarry
Sat 18-Oct 5 Weaver Valley, Greenbank Playing Fields
Sat 25-Oct 6 East Liverpool Wheelers, Otterspool Park
Sun 26-Oct 7 CSP, Waddow Hall
Sat 08-Nov 8 Salt Ayre Cog Set, Cartmel Race Course
Sat 15-Nov 9 Liverpool Century RC, Otterspool
Sun 23-Nov 10 Liverpool Mercury, Stadt Moers
Sat 20-Dec 11 Border City Wheelers, Sheepmount
Sun 28-Dec 12 Macclesfield Wheelers, South Park
Sun 18-Jan 13 St Helens CRC, Beacon Country Park

Get Gear

Cyclocross stuff on't 'bay

JOB LOT OF 10 NEW BRAKE STRADDLE CABLES - BMX CYCLOCROSS UNIVERSAL MOUNTAIN BIKE

£6.00
End Date: Thursday Oct-2-2014 16:55:59 BST
Buy It Now for only: £6.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

10 x Ritchey Excavader Cyclocross Bike Tyres 700C x 35, Bulk Buy, Job Lot Tyres

£100.00
End Date: Wednesday Oct-22-2014 16:38:44 BST
Buy It Now for only: £100.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

FSA Omega CycloCross/Road/Hybrid chainset - 34/48T

£5.00 (0 Bids)
End Date: Saturday Sep-27-2014 15:19:11 BST
Bid now | Add to watch list

PAIR Scwalbe Smart Sam Cyclocross bike Tyres 37-622 700x35c 700c

£34.00
End Date: Wednesday Oct-22-2014 15:23:11 BST
Buy It Now for only: £34.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Browse the Site