Calendar

All the races below have further details (start times, venues, etc) on the British Cycling website here

DAY DATE Round NWCCA
Sun 15-Sep 1 Horwich, Leverhulme Park
Sat 21-Sep 2 Velocity WD40, Philips Park Cancelled
or Sun 22-Sep 2 Velocity WD40, Philips Park Cancelled
Sun 06-Oct 2 Manchester Wheelers, Heaton Park
Sun 13-Oct 3 CSP, Waddow Hall
Sat 19-Oct 4 Weaver Valley, Pignut Hill
Sat 26-Oct 5 East Liverpool Wheelers, Otterspool
Sun 03-Nov 6 Wills Wheels, Boggart Hole Clough
Sat 09-Nov 7 Liverpool Century, Otterspool
Sun 17-Nov 8 Clayton Vale, Manchester
Sun 24-Nov 9 Liverpool Mercury, Stadt Moers
Sun 15-Dec 10 Red Rose ‘cross, Cockerham Quarry
Sun 22-Dec 11 Rossendale Road Club, Edgeside Park
Sun 29-Dec 12 Macclesfield Supacross, South Park
Sun 05-Jan 13 Border City Wheelers, Carlisle
Sun 19-Jan 14 St Helens CRC, Beacon Country Park

Recent Updates

Get Gear

Cyclocross stuff on't 'bay

Avid Shorty 4 Brake Set Cantilever Cyclocross (Black)

£0.99 (0 Bids)
End Date: Friday May-2-2014 20:36:21 BST
Bid now | Add to watch list

daves galaxy 531 steel, cyclocross, single speed fixed wheel

£0.99 (0 Bids)
End Date: Tuesday Apr-29-2014 20:17:44 BST
Bid now | Add to watch list

FSA 386 PF30 Gossamer Cyclocross Crankset 175mm 36t-46t

£69.99 (0 Bids)
End Date: Sunday Apr-27-2014 20:14:12 BST
Bid now | Add to watch list

FSA 386 PF30 Gossamer Cyclocross Crankset 175mm 36t-46t

£69.99 (0 Bids)
End Date: Sunday Apr-27-2014 20:10:49 BST
Bid now | Add to watch list

Browse the Site