Calendar

All the races below have further details (start times, venues, etc) on the British Cycling website here

DAY DATE Round NWCCA
Sat 06-Sep 1 Red Rose Olympic, Houghton Tower
Sun 14-Sep 2 Horwich, Leverhulme Park
Sun 5-Oct 3 Manchester Wheelers, Heaton Park
Sat 11-Oct 4 Rossendale RC, Landgate Moss Quarry
Sat 18-Oct 5 Weaver Valley, Pignut Hill
Sat 25-Oct 6 East Liverpool Wheelers, Otterspool Park
Sun 26-Oct 7 CSP, Waddow Hall
Sun 02-Nov 8 Will’s Wheels, Venue TBC
Sat 08-Nov 9 Salt Ayre Cog Set, Cartmel Race Course
Sat 15-Nov 10 Liverpool Century RC, Otterspool
Sun 23-Nov 11 Liverpool Mercury, Stadt Moers
Sun 30-Nov 12 Here Come the Belgians, Astley Park
Sun 20-Dec 13 Border City Wheelers, Sheepmount
Sun 28-Dec 14 Macclesfield Wheelers, South Park
Sun 18-Jan 15 St Helens CRC, Beacon Country Park

Recent Updates

Get Gear

Cyclocross stuff on't 'bay

Dolan Cyclo Cross / Commuting / Training Road Frame

£0.99 (1 Bid)
End Date: Thursday Aug-7-2014 20:13:42 BST
Bid now | Add to watch list

Shimano Ultegra FD-CX70 10-speed cyclocross front derailleur, down pull braze-on

£39.99
End Date: Saturday Aug-30-2014 19:20:34 BST
Buy It Now for only: £39.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Shimano Ultegra FD-CX70 10-speed cyclocross front derailleur, down pull braze-on

£39.99
End Date: Saturday Aug-30-2014 19:20:34 BST
Buy It Now for only: £39.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Shimano Ultegra FD-CX70 10-speed cyclocross front derailleur, top pull 28.6 / 31

£35.78
End Date: Saturday Aug-30-2014 19:20:03 BST
Buy It Now for only: £35.78
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Browse the Site