Calendar

All the races below have further details (start times, venues, etc) on the British Cycling. Click the links below:

DAY DATE Round NWCCA
Sat 06-Sep 1 Red Rose Olympic, Houghton Tower
Sun 14-Sep 2 Horwich, Leverhulme Park
Sun 5-Oct 3 Manchester Wheelers, Heaton Park
Sat 11-Oct 4 Rossendale RC, Landgate Moss Quarry
Sat 18-Oct 5 Weaver Valley, Greenbank Playing Fields
Sat 25-Oct 6 East Liverpool Wheelers, Otterspool Park
Sun 26-Oct 7 CSP, Waddow Hall
Sat 08-Nov 8 Salt Ayre Cog Set, Cartmel Race Course
Sat 15-Nov 9 Liverpool Century RC, Otterspool
Sun 23-Nov 10 Liverpool Mercury, Stadt Moers
Sat 20-Dec 11 Border City Wheelers, Sheepmount
Sun 28-Dec 12 Macclesfield Wheelers, South Park
Sun 18-Jan 13 St Helens CRC, Beacon Country Park

Recent Updates

Get Gear

Cyclocross stuff on't 'bay

Shimano FD70-CX70 Front derailleur cyclocross 34.9mm

£24.99
End Date: Thursday Sep-4-2014 16:02:42 BST
Buy It Now for only: £24.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Clement MXP Cyclocross Bike Tyre Folding 700 x 33 Black

£26.95
End Date: Saturday Sep-27-2014 15:54:14 BST
Buy It Now for only: £26.95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Schwalbe Racing Ralph Tubular Skin 390g 700x32 Cyclocross - Ex Display

£45.00
End Date: Saturday Sep-27-2014 14:32:57 BST
Buy It Now for only: £45.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Tufo Flexus Dry Plus 34 28", grey - black, Cyclo-Cross Tire

£30.00 (0 Bids)
End Date: Thursday Sep-4-2014 13:30:58 BST
Buy It Now for only: £55.00
Buy It Now | Bid now | Add to watch list

Browse the Site