Unclaimed prizes from Clayton Vale race

Several prizes were unclaimed from Clayton Vale’s race last Saturday:

Nikola Butler
Ian Small
Joe Heywood
Greg McNally
Matthew Harwood

Nicole Clarke
Sam Hollingworth

Please contact Phil Braybrooke pbraybrooke@yahoo.com and Phil will post them. Phil will also bring them to Bogat Hole on Sunday – after 14 days they will be returned to club funds.