Outstanding prizes from Stadt Moers.

Matt Hacker (Stadt Moers round organiser) would prefer to send prize money via PayPal so if you want can receive it that way, drop Matt Hacker an email at daintree151@gmail.com with the email address associated with your Paypal account. Alternatively, let Matt know that you want to collect at Macclesfield Supacross on the 30th Dec and he can give you the cash prize there.

Prizewinners below

Tyler Koch
Robert Rowson
James McCracken
Scott Fisher
Nathan Smith
Ethan Cuerden
Lucy Dagleish
Giles Drake
Dave Powell
Martin Woffindin
Adam Betts
Paul Upton
Paul Wilkinson
Tom Martin
Ben Horrobin
Isaac Peatfield
Bobby Horton
Matthew Toman
Helen Osguthorpe
David Haygarth
Rob Hope
Paul Mashiter
Phillip Simcock
Mathew Livesey
Phil Craker
Ross Litherland
David Grindley
Andrew Brindle
Nick Taylor
Paul Colling
Pete Middleton
Sean Beswick
Mick Style
Rob Watson
David Smith
David Headon
Robert Allen
Greg Vallance
Peter Payton
Micheal Speirs
Ray Pugh
Gregory Rowson
Rebecca Preece
Christina Wiejek
Alison Rushton
Catherine Litherland
Cathy Atkinson