Beacon Cross, League Final: Brailsford finishes it off in style.

Dave Brailsford (Horwich CC) showed who’s boss in the final round of the North West CycleCross league in the Beacon Cross by winning the race overall. With this, Brailsford confirmed overall honours on the North West league – his first title.

Full results here – more to follow…
Beacon Cyclocross Results (excel Spreadsheet)