Prizes from the Rossendale RC ‘cross

Apologies for the delay in prize confirmation. The prizes here will be available at the Horwich Event round 4, (and not round 3)

NB you probably can’t view the table below on mobile, so see a spreadsheet here

Name Club Name Club
U14G 1 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century RC V55 1 Paul Tynan LCC
2 Tilly Percy Salt Eyre Cog Set 2 Russell Owen Horwich CC
3 Errin Corrigan Mossley CRT 3 Jan Shearsith Manchester Wheelers
U14B 1 Benjamin Petfield Bolton Hot Wheels V60 1 Brian Gough Private Member
2 Daniel Vincent Eastlands Velo 2 Derek Schofield Rosendale RC
3 Joe Thorp Macclesfield Wheelers
4 Alfie Savage Furness Future Flyers V65 1 Brian Clayton Private Member
5 Ethan Cuerden Eastlands Velo 2 Alan Shuttleworth Weaver Valley RC
U16G 1 Eve Barrow Salt Eyre Cog Set WJ 1 Helen Osguthorpe North Cheshire Clarion
2 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle
WS 1 Rebbeca Preece Lesiure Lakes
U16B 1 Issac Peatfield Green Jersey Rt 2 Emma Knight Evans Cycles
2 Oliver Mashiter Furness Future Flyers
3 Bobby Horton Green Jersey Rt WV40 1 Alison Rushton Ribble Valley
2 Sue Fisher Chinley Churner CC
V40 1 Matthew Livesey Private Member
2 Paul Colling Ribble Valley Juniors WV45 1 Kate Porter Horwich CC
3 Nigel Wood Kendal Cycle Club
WV55 1 Karen Payton Private Member
V45 1 Dave Haygarth Carnac-Planet X
2 Stephen Bottomley Crosstrax MJ 1 Tom Martin Biketreks
3 Nicholas Whitley Chester RC 2 Craig Rogers Birkenhead North End CC
4 Paul Mashiter Biketreks 3 Benjamin Horrobin Horwich CC
5 Steven Henshall St Helens CRC
6 Steffan Chandler Horwich CC MU23 1 William Lewis High Peak Cycles
7 Adrian Dalgleish Lune RCC 2 Robert Rogers Birkenhead North End CC
8 David Thorp Macclesfield Wheelers 3 Timothy Jones Spokes Racing Team
9 Craig Tabiner Port Sunlight Whls CC
MS 1 Giles Drake Leisure Lakes
V50 1 Chris Dwyer Lancashire RC 2 Lewis Craven Wheelbase
2 Mick Style Manchester Wheelers RC 3 Dave Powell Horwich CC
3 Rob Watson Wills Wheels Cycling Club 4 Paul Upton Private Member
4 Neil Evans Manchester Wheelers RC 5 Matthew Thompson Cardiff Jig
5 David Smith Kendal Cycle Club 6 Chris Fowler Frodsham Whls/Twelve 50
6 Greg Vallance Glossop Kinder Velo 7 Adam Newall Horwich CC