Hoghton Tower unclaimed prizes – grab em now!

Here is a list of prizes that have yet to be collected after the cyclocross race on 9th September. They will be available for collection at the next few NWCCA races so please look out for them at sign on or get in touch with Red Rose Olympic here.

Jump to: Senior Men, Junior Men, U23 Men, V40 Men, V45 Men, V40 Women, V45 Women,V50 Men, V55 Men, V60 Men, V65 Men, V70 Men, Youth Boys, Youth Girls, U14 Boys

Senior Men

No. Name Club
130 Lewis Craven Wheelbase RC
71 Cory Edmonson Nutcracker Racing
126 Hamish Fletcher-Cooney All terrain cycles – ride in peace
4 Dave Powell Horwich CC
121 Nicholas Whitley Chester Road Club
5 Paul Upton Private Member
76 James Walker Man Tri

Junior Men

No. Name Club
46 Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT

U23 Men

No. Name Club
2 Tom Martin Wheelbase Altura MGD
34 William Lewis High Peak Cycles RT

V50 Men

No. Name Club
201 Mick Style Manchester Wheelers Club
322 Stephen Bottomley Shibton
210 Chris Dwyer Lancashire RC
289 Paul Julien FITT
328 John Wood Ilkley CC
209 Robert Allen Leisure Lakes Bikes.com
252 Konrad Manning www.cyclocrossrider.com
278 Greg Vallance Glossop Kinder Velo

V55 Men

No. Name Club
246 Jan Kardasz Wrexham Roads Club
206 Gary Brooks Port Sunlight Whls CC
245 David Jones St Helens CRC

V60 Men

No. Name Club
202 Brian Gough Private Member
321 Brian Perks Pedal Sport

V65 Men

No. Name Club
225 Brian Gough Private Clayton

V70 Men

No. Name Club
266 Gregory Rowson Macclesfield Wheelers

V40 Men

No. Name Club
68 Rob Hope Chorley Cycling Club
33 James Dalton Pedalsport Cycling Club
77 Richard Knowles Private Member
104 Damian Robertson www.cyclocrossrider.com
189 Kristian Spreckley Element Cycling Team
46 Keith Fowles Port Sunlight Whls CC
30 Paul Colling Ribble Valley Juniors
42 Marcus Fielden Macclesfield Wheelers
7 Mathew Livesey Private Member

V45 Men

No. Name Club
185 Ian Taylor C and N cycles RT
2 Nicholas Whitley Chester RC
3 Paul Mashiter Lakes RC
83 Adrian Lawrence Candn Cycles RT
4 Steven Henshall St Helens CRC
1 David Haygarth Here Come The Belgians
6 Andrew Brindle Horwich CC
111 Philip Simcock Private Member
99 Andy Porter Horwich CC
10 Paul Marshall Private Member
8 Craig Tabiner Port Sunlight Whls CC

V45 Women

No. Name Club
2 Alison Rushton Ribble Valley Juniors
5 Fiona Mashiter Private Member

V40 Women

No. Name Club
8 Sue Fisher Chinley Churners Cycling Club

Youth Boys

No. Name Club
159 Benjamin Peatfield Green Jersey RT
177 Joe Thorp Macclesfield Wheelers

Youth Girls

No. Name Club
102 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century Cycling Academy

U14 Boys

No. Name Club
187 Dylan Edwards Cog Set
101 Ethan Cuerden Eastlands Velo
150 Benjamin Mashiter Furness Future Flyers
149 Benjamin Livesey Salt Ayre Cog Set